Golf - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-2
League Record: 8-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/04/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Brookside Golf Course
vs. Gabrielino High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 268-251
Thu, 09/05/19
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Brookside Golf Course
vs. Mayfield School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 240-274
Tue, 09/10/19
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Alhambra Golf Course
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 240-246
Thu, 09/12/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Altadena Golf Course
vs. Mayfield School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 249-258
Tue, 09/17/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Brookside Golf Course
vs. Milken Community
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 1-2
Wed, 09/18/19
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Brookside Golf Course
vs. Chadwick School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 245-276
Tue, 09/24/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Brookside Golf Course
vs. Campbell Hall
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 276-267
Thu, 09/26/19
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Brookside Golf Course
vs. Buckley
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 284-299
Tue, 10/01/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Los Verdes Golf Club
vs. Chadwick School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 257-280
Thu, 10/10/19
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Brookside Golf Course
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 256-265
Tue, 10/15/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Woodley Lakes Golf Course
vs. Buckley
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 243-279
Tue, 10/22/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Brookside Golf Course
at Prep League Prelims
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/24/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Brookside Golf Course
at Prep League Finals
Dismissal: 10:45AM   more info
Mon, 10/28/19
8:30AM
T    
CIF-SS Individual Regionals - Soule Park Golf Course
  more info
Tue, 11/05/19
8:00AM
  Away  
at CIF Eastern Division Team Championship Tournament
  more info

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite