Tennis - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 19-3
League Record: 7-2
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/30/19
3:15PM
  Away @ San Gabriel High School
vs. San Gabriel
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 18-0
Wed, 09/04/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Vermont Canyon Tennis Courts (Griffith Park)
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 16-2
Tue, 09/10/19
3:30PM
  Home @ John Muir High School
vs. Maranatha High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 10-8
Thu, 09/12/19
3:30PM
  Home @ John Muir High School
vs. Temple City
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 12-6
Mon, 09/16/19
3:30PM
  Home @ John Muir High School
vs. South Pasadena High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 10-8
Wed, 09/18/19
3:30PM
  Home @ John Muir High School
vs. Monrovia High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 18-0
Fri, 09/20/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Caltech Tennis Courts
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 5-13
Tue, 09/24/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Ernie Howlett Park
vs. Chadwick School
Dismissal: 1:25PM Win 10-8
Thu, 09/26/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Burbank Tennis Center
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 17-1
Mon, 10/07/19
3:25PM
 LE Away @ Arcadia Tennis Center
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:25PM Win 14-4
Thu, 10/10/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ John Muir High School
vs. Mayfield School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 10-8
Tue, 10/15/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ John Muir High School
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 18-0
Fri, 10/18/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ John Muir High School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 5-13
Tue, 10/22/19
3:30PM
  Home @ John Muir High School
vs. Chadwick School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 64-67
Thu, 10/24/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ John Muir High School
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 14-4
Tue, 10/29/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Arroyo Seco Racquet Club
vs. Mayfield School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 10-6
Wed, 10/30/19
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Arcadia Tennis Center
Prep League Playoffs - Single and Doubles
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Tue, 11/05/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Arroyo Seco Racquet Club
CIF Wild Card match vs. Fairmont Prep
Dismissal: 12:55PM Win 12-6
Wed, 11/06/19
6:00PM
  Away  
CIF 1st round Playoffs vs. Le Lycee
Win 17-1
Fri, 11/08/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Occidental College
CIF 2nd round playoffs vs. San Dimas
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win 12-6
Mon, 11/11/19
2:00PM
  Away  
CIF-SS Quarter Finals vs Yucaipa High School
Dismissal: 10:45AM Win 12-6
Wed, 11/13/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Occidental College
CIF-SS Semi Finals vs. Whitney High School
Dismissal: 12:30PM Win 12-6
Fri, 11/15/19
1:30PM
     
CIF-SS Finals vs. Rowland High School
Dismissal: 10:00AM Win 11-7

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite