Volleyball - Frosh/Soph

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-13
League Record: 0-10
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/29/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. South Pasadena High School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/30/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Mayfield School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/04/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/06/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/10/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/13/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/19/19
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/24/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Mayfield School
vs. Mayfield School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/25/19
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Flintridge Preparatory School
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. St. Monica Academy
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/07/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 1-2
Mon, 10/14/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/15/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rio Hondo Preparatory School
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-2

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite