Volleyball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 8-7
League Record: 6-6
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Glendale High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 08/29/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. South Pasadena High School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/30/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Mayfield School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/04/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/06/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/10/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/13/19
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Polytechnic School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/17/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Chadwick School
vs. Chadwick School
Dismissal: 1:25PM Win 2-0
Thu, 09/19/19
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/24/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Mayfield School
vs. Mayfield School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/25/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Flintridge Preparatory School
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/07/19
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 2-1
Thu, 10/10/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Chadwick School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 2-1
Mon, 10/14/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Providence
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/15/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rio Hondo Preparatory School
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-2

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite