Upper School Sports



Click on your sport to see schedule, coach, and player information!

Westridge School - Frank Field
324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, CA 91105
626.799.1053

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Westridge School - Frank Field:
Monday, 09/16/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Tournament Team (C) T Home
Independent School League Tournament   more info
Thursday, 09/26/2019
3:00PM
(2:25 dismissal)
Volleyball - Tournament Team (C)  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
Thursday, 11/07/2019
3:15PM
(2:40 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School A Team  LE  
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
4:15PM Soccer - Middle School B Team  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/12/2019
3:00PM
(2:25 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School A Team  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
Thursday, 11/21/2019
3:00PM
(2:25 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School A Team  LE Home
vs. Chandler School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School B Team  LE Home
vs. Chandler School
  more info
Thursday, 12/12/2019
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Marshall Win 7-0
Thursday, 12/19/2019
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
Win 6-1
Friday, 01/10/2020
3:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity   Home
Alumnae Game Win  
Friday, 01/31/2020
3:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Thursday, 02/06/2020
3:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/26/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. West Ranch High School
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. West Ranch High School
  more info

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite