Upper School Sports



Click on your sport to see schedule, coach, and player information!

Westridge - Hoffman Gym
324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, CA 91105
626.799.1053

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Westridge - Hoffman Gym:
Friday, 08/23/2019
3:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Glendale High School
Win 3-0
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Glendale High School
Win 2-1
Thursday, 08/29/2019
3:45PM Volleyball - Frosh/Soph   Home
vs. South Pasadena High School
Loss 0-2
4:45PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. South Pasadena High School
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. South Pasadena High School
Loss 1-3
Friday, 08/30/2019
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Frosh/Soph  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
Loss 0-2
4:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
Win 3-1
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Frosh/Soph  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Loss 0-2
4:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 09/10/2019
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
Win 3-1
4:30PM Volleyball - Frosh/Soph   Home
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
Win 2-0
Friday, 09/13/2019
3:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Frosh/Soph  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 0-2
4:45PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 09/19/2019
3:45PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Frosh/Soph  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Loss 0-2
4:45PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Loss 1-2
5:45PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
3:30PM
(2:55 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School A Team  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 0-2
4:30PM Volleyball - Middle School B Team  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 09/26/2019
3:00PM
(2:25 dismissal)
Volleyball - Middle School A Team  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Middle School B Team  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - Frosh/Soph   Home
vs. St. Monica Academy
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 10/10/2019
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Chadwick School
Win 2-1
4:30PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Chadwick School
Win 3-0
Monday, 10/14/2019
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Volleyball - Frosh/Soph  LE Home
vs. Providence
Loss 0-2
4:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Providence
Win 2-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Providence
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 11/19/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Monrovia High School
Loss 10-22
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Monrovia High School
Win 38-35
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Vaughn High School
Loss 42-44
Thursday, 12/05/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Alverno Heights Win 50-9
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Monica Academy
Win 51-47
Thursday, 12/19/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Shalhevet Loss 19-49
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Shalhevet Loss 31-54
Tuesday, 01/07/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Loss 17-46
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
Loss 34-57
Thursday, 01/09/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Chadwick School
Loss 30-41
Friday, 01/10/2020
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
Alumnae game Win  
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
Loss 8-43
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
Win 42-41
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
3:30PM
(2:55 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School A Team  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School B Team  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
  more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Loss 8-45
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Loss 17-65
Friday, 01/24/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School B Team  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Monday, 02/03/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
3:30PM
(2:55 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School A Team  LE Home
vs. Chandler School
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School B Team  LE Home
vs. Chandler School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
3:30PM
(2:55 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School A Team  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Providence
  more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2020
3:00PM Basketball - Middle School A Team   Home
Independent School League Playoffs   more info

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite