Water Polo - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-5
League Record: 0-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/20/19
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Chadwick School
vs. Chadwick School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 2-15
Wed, 12/04/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Alhambra Park Pool
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 12/06/19
3:00PM
    @ Los Altos High School
vs. Los Altos High School at Los Altos Tournament
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss 1-17
Fri, 12/06/19
5:00PM
T    
vs. Pacifica at Los Altos Tournament
Loss 2-13
Sat, 12/07/19
10:00AM
     
vs. Upland at Los Altos Tournament
Loss 5-13
Sat, 12/07/19
12:00PM
     
vs. Montclair at Los Altos Tournament
Loss 3-13
Sat, 12/07/19
2:00PM
     
vs. Kennedy at Los Altos Tournament
Loss 0-5
Tue, 12/10/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Alhambra Park Pool
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/13/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Brentwood
vs. Brentwood
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 12/17/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Alhambra Park Pool
vs. Mayfield School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 12/19/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Alhambra Park Pool
vs. Milken Community
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Marlborough School
vs. Marlborough School
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
TBD
     
at Los Altos Tournament
 
Sat, 01/11/20
TBD
     
at Los Altos Tournament
 
Tue, 01/14/20
3:30PM
  Home @ Alhambra Park Pool
vs. The Webb Schools
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Flintridge Preparatory School
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Flintridge Preparatory School
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Flintridge Preparatory School
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Alhambra Park Pool
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:30PM
 LE Away @ La Salle High School
vs. La Salle High School
  more info

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite