Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-2
League Record: 0-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Monrovia High School
Win 38-35
Tue, 12/03/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Vaughn High School
Loss 42-44
Thu, 12/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Alverno Heights
Win 50-9
Tue, 12/10/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 30-47
Fri, 12/13/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Flintridge Preparatory School
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 12/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. St. Monica Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/19/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Shalhevet
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 01/09/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
4:30PM
     
Alumnae game
 
Tue, 01/14/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
Thu, 01/16/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Providence
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Chadwick School
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
Thu, 01/30/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Rio Hondo Preparatory School
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Mayfield School
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Westridge - Hoffman Gym
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
  more info

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236
powered by finalsite