Westridge Alumnae Board

The Westridge Alumnae Board is the leadership group of the Westridge Alumnae Association and in charge of promoting the school's statement of purpose and strategic goals through its annual programs, special events, and fundraising efforts.

Alumnae Board members are invaluable to the Westridge community, providing leadership and demonstrating the rewards and responsibilities of being involved and contributing Westridge alumnae. By helping to create and coordinate the school's many alumnae programs and activities, Westridge Alumnae Board members are an essential link to the community.

Board membership is designed to reflect the alumnae body as a whole and to respond to the changing needs and interests of both Westridge and Westridge alumnae.

2019-2020 Alumnae Board

Catherine Christian Schultz ’71, Chair
Dana Icaza Banta ’01
Liz Seitz DeRobertis ’94
Tara Friedlander Dunlap ’02
Karen Huante ’79
Emily Miller Karlekar ’95
Julia Tyson La Grua ’71
Ann Hazeltine Hyde ’66
Jennifer Heintz Lulla ’95
Andrea V. Mills ’72
Shahbano Nawaz ’98
Cassandra Nufable ’12
Monica Oller ’91
Marianne Van Vorst Ryan ’79
Katie Rothenberg Wei ’94
Teri Wilde ’69
Melissa Wu ’94

Nicole Aivazis ’20 (Senior Class President)
Ellie Mak ’20 (Vice President)

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236

Westridge School admits students of any race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admission policies, tuition assistance programs, athletic, and other school-administered programs.

powered by finalsite