Please enjoy the work of our students at one of our

Westridge Concerts

Through performing arts at Westridge, students learn creativity, collaboration, and the importance of ensemble.

2019 - 2020 Performance Schedule

  • Fall Concert - 7 p.m. on Friday, November 22
  • Holiday Concert - 5 p.m. and 7 p.m. on Friday, December 13
  • Glee Club Showcase - 7 p.m. on Tuesday, February 18
  • Intermediate & Chamber Orchestra Spring Concert - 7 p.m. on Thursday, March 12
  • Dance Concert - 7 p.m. on Friday, April 24 and Saturday, April 25
  • Glee Club Spring Choral Concert - 7 p.m. on Friday, May 1
  • Middle School Spring Concert - 6 p.m. on Thursday, May 14
  • Dulces Voces Spring Concert - 7 p.m. on Wednesday, May 20
  • Lower School Spring Concert - 6 p.m. on Thursday, May 21

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236

Westridge School admits students of any race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admission policies, tuition assistance programs, athletic, and other school-administered programs.

powered by finalsite