Master Athletics Schedule



The Westridge Tigers compete in the prestigious Prep League and are a member of the California Interscholastic Federation, Southern Section (CIF-SS). Westridge offers 12 Upper School sports and 10 Middle School sports.

Find out more information about each of Westridge's teams and their schedules using the menu to the left.

Tuesday, 02/25/2020
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
3:45PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Immaculate Heart High School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/26/2020
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. West Ranch High School
  more info
Thursday, 02/27/2020
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Archer School
  more info
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Marlborough School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/03/2020
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 03/04/2020
3:15PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
League Meet   more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Peninsula High School
  more info
Friday, 03/06/2020
12:00PM
(10:45 dismissal)
Track & Field - Middle School  LE Away
Independent League Meet   more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Saturday, 03/07/2020
TBD
Lacrosse - Varsity    
at Rose Bowl Jamboree  
Tuesday, 03/10/2020
3:15PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
League Meet   more info
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sierra Vista High School
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sierra Vista High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/11/2020
12:00PM
(10:45 dismissal)
Track & Field - Middle School  LE Away
Independent League Meet   more info
Thursday, 03/12/2020
2:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Pole Vault League Meet   more info
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity   Home
vs. Rosemead High School   more info
Friday, 03/13/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
Friday, 04/03/2020
TBD
Lacrosse - Varsity    
 
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
  more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/07/2020
TBD
Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Providence
  more info
TBD
Lacrosse - Varsity    
 
3:15PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
League Meet   more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Buckley
  more info
Thursday, 04/09/2020
2:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Pole Vault League Meet   more info
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Sierra Vista High School
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Sierra Vista High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2020
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mayfield School
  more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Flintridge Preparatory School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2020
3:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Valencia High School
  more info
4:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Valencia High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/16/2020
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. La Canada High School
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2020
2:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Pole Vault League Prelims   more info
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Providence
  more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2020
1:00PM   MS Golf Team  LE Away
Independent School League   more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
Dive Finals   more info
Thursday, 04/23/2020
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Valley Academy   more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
Swimming Prelims   more info
Friday, 04/24/2020
3:15PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
League Prelims   more info
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Chadwick School
  more info
Saturday, 04/25/2020
2:00PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Away
Swimming Finals   more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2020
3:30PM Softball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Rio Hondo Preparatory School
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. Monica Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2020
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Crescenta Valley High School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Crescenta Valley High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/30/2020
2:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
Pole Vault League Finals   more info
Friday, 05/01/2020
4:00PM Track & Field - Varsity  LE  
League Finals   more info
Monday, 05/04/2020
TBD
Softball - Varsity    
CIF-SS Wildcard  
Tuesday, 05/05/2020
TBD
Softball - Varsity    
CIF-SS Round 1  
Thursday, 05/07/2020
TBD
Softball - Varsity    
CIF-SS Round 2  
Saturday, 05/09/2020
TBD
Softball - Varsity    
CIF-SS Quarter Finals  
Tuesday, 05/12/2020
TBD
Softball - Varsity    
CIF-SS Semi-Finals  
2:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Swimming - Middle School  LE Away
Independent League Swim Meet   more info
Friday, 05/15/2020
TBD
Softball - Varsity    
CIF-SS Finals  
3:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Flag Football - Middle School   Away
Independent League Tournament   more info

An independent, forward-thinking
day school for girls, grades 4–12

324 Madeline Drive
Pasadena, California 91105
Phone: 626-799-1153
Fax: 626-799-9236

Westridge School admits students of any race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admission policies, tuition assistance programs, athletic, and other school-administered programs.

powered by finalsite